Return to site

2016 Dean’s Teaching Awards

Recipients are nominated by colleagues and students and chosen by the Teaching Awards Committee for their dedication to medical student teaching and their many contributions as course directors and mentors.

  • Sierra Beck, MD (Emergency Medicine)
  • Martha Burdette, BA, MA, PhD (Ben Franklin Academy)
  • Edward Morgan, PhD (Pharmacology)
  • Mark Mullins, MD (Radiology & Imaging Sciences)
  • Gaurav Patel, MD (Anesthesiology)
  • Jeffrey Rakofsky, MD (Psychiatry & Behavioral Sciences)
  • Eva Rimler, MD (Medicine)
  • Phillip Rogers, MD (Family & Preventive Medicine)